Murang'a Teachers Training CollegeElimu ni mwangaza


This department is in charge of handling college finances as guided by the administration.

It has the following staff:

  1. Josphat K. Kamau            –    Finance officer
  2. Nancy    –    Procurement Officer
  3. Kennedy O. Ogodo            –    Bursar
  4. Anthony kariuki.                –   Clerical Officer

© 2019 Murang'a Teachers Training College – Design and hosting by